## Celebrating with the Society for Range Management



2018 Awards

Annual Meeting Planning Committee Co-Chair Awards Ryan Shane and Mark Freese For outstanding leadership in organizing the 2018 National SRM meeting.

The Great Basin Award Chris Mayer For a lifetime career dedicated to range management in Nevada.

Nevada Section President Award Rixey Jenkins For a job well done serving as the 2018 Nevada Section President