President

Rixey Jenkins

Rixeyjenkins@fs.fed.us

President-elect

Maria Ryan

mmryan@blm.gov

Past president

Charlie Clements

Charlie.clements@ars.usda.gov 

 

 

Interim Acting EVP

GARY MCCUIN

(775) 385-5248 (c)

gmccuin549@gmail.com

Secretary

ANN BOLLINGER

(775) 230-3297 (c)

ABollinger@carson.org

Treasurer

ERICA FREESE

(541) 231-5267 (c)

ericafreese66@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor

MAGGIE ORR

(775) 726-3742 (h)

sideoatsg@yahoo.com

Zone Council

Zone 1: Dave Voth,  dvoth@agri.nv.gov

Zone 2: Melany Aten, maten@dcnr.nv.gov

Zone 3: Genie Montblanc, emb@cabnr.unr.edu

Zone 4: Ty Minor, twm3645@yahoo.com

Zone 5: Katrina Leavitt, kleavitt@blm.gov

Zone 6: Ryan Kay, rmkay@blm.gov

Zone 7: Cayenne Engel, cengel@forestry.nv.gov 

ZONES MAP

 

Webmaster

Dan Harmon

NVsectionwebmaster@gmail.com

Close Menu